Zektar Shrine Expedition

Zendikar
#155
Zektar Shrine Expedition Card BackZektar Shrine Expedition Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.18
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a quest counter on Zektar Shrine Expedition. Remove three quest counters from Zektar Shrine Expedition and sacrifice it: Create a 7/1 red Elemental creature token with trample and haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

ILLUSTRATOR
Justin Sweet

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2009-10-01 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity